Live & Hot Collector’s Edition - Vol. 1

1. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
2. Amazing Grace
3. Far Side Banks
4. Call Him By His Name
5. There's Power In The Blood
6. Ninety Nine And A Half
7. Our First Day In Heaven
8. How About You
9. He Will Set Your Fields On Fire
10. Up Calvary's Hill
11. Will He Wait
12. Gonna Be Movin'
13. Gonna Be Movin - Reprise

“Gospel Music Arts exists to help preserve Grassroots Gospel music, with its hearty sound and acoustical musical instruments, and to provide a platform for like-minded musicians who are passionate for this style of music and its power to inspire, encourage, and transform lives.”